As complex construction projects move towards digitalization, 3D models are becoming increasingly important. The demands on a digital twin are immense, because all parties involved in decision-making about design and planning, construction, inspection and maintenance processes, right through to facilities management, make use of digital models.

3D Products – Stunningly real and custom made

3D models help visualize and simplify processes and can deliver time and cost savings. As the digitalization of the construction value chain continues, 3D models are being used in more and more areas.
more ...

Advisory – Know how – by your side

What are the benefits of digitalization for our business? What do we need to know about BIM? How should we structure our asset data? Which processes will change? Where should we start?
more ...

Technology – Advances through Gamification

The success of our methodology lies in our innovative modeling processes, which are draw from our experience of the gaming industry. They enable high levels of efficiency and make our 3D models extremely data-light and performant.
more ...

NOTE! This site uses cookies and similar technologies.

If you not change browser settings, you agree to it. Learn more

I understand

Die Basis komplexer Bauvorhaben wird digital und 3D-Modelle gewinnen immer mehr an Bedeutung. Die Ansprüche an den digitalen Zwilling sind immens, denn alle Akteure von der politischen Entscheidungsfindung über Planung, Bau, Inspektions- und Wartungsprozesse im Betrieb bis hin zum Facility Management erzeugen und benötigen digitale Modelldaten.

3D Produkte – Täuschend echt und maßgefertigt

3D-Modelle visualisieren und vereinfachen Prozesse und helfen darüber hinaus, Zeit und Kosten zu sparen. So kommen sie im Zuge der fortschreitenden Digitalisierung in der Wertschöpfungskette Bau in immer mehr Bereichen zum Einsatz..
mehr ...

Beratung – Know-how direkt an Ihrer Seite

Was bringt unserem Unternehmen die Digitalisierung? Was müssen wir bei der Umstellung auf „BIM“ beachten? Wie müssen wir unsere Daten in Zukunft strukturieren? Welche Prozesse ändern sich? Wo fängt man an?
mehr ...

Technologie/Methoden – Vorsprung durch Gamification

Der Erfolg unserer Methode liegt in den innovativen Modellierungsabläufen, die auf Erfahrungen aus der Spiele-Industrie basieren. Sie ermöglichen die hohe Effizienz und machen unsere 3D-Modelle extrem datenschlank und qualitativ hochwertig.
mehr ...